💪Books & Biceps quick hit

many of you wrote me over the weekend...

Good morning!!! I’ll be super brief… Thank you so much to everyone who pre-ordered the Windmills & Tomahawks: Nine Chapters on Dominique Wilkins. This is our book. I wrote it for all of us who grew up on the 80s & 90s NBA. Who remember the epic ‘88 dunk contest with Jordan and the duel with Larry Bird. For those of who remember Reebok Pumps (pump up & air out - remember that commercial?) and ‘Nique & Spud Webb (who I interviewed for this book). It’s our project.

A ton of you wrote me over the weekend asking if the e-book would be available on Amazon and I’m happy to tell you that it absolutely is! I even made a snappy pre-order button below:

If you want the PDF version, you can still pre-order that here.

🏀 EVERYONE WHO PRE-ORDERS GETS A SWEET STICKER OF THE COVER!

That’s it. That’s the e-mail. Pre-order now!!!

Reply

or to participate.