💪Exclusive Journalism Jewels Flash Sale

This is an exclusive 2-hour flash sale for my FF5 Readers who have shown interest in freelance writing.  Don't worry, I'm not sending one of these every week and the FF5 won't become an ongoing promo thing for the course.  The Journalism Jewels talk ends here.  I introduced you to it last week, so just wanted to follow up with an awesome deal before the price goes back up to normal.  Why This Course is a Great Buy:

  • It was created by a writer (me) with hundreds of national bylines

  • The strategies in this course landed articles in places like GQ, Men's Health, The New York Times, Men's Journal, USA Today, Yahoo! Sports, Comedy Central and more...

  • It has generated over six-figures in freelance writing work

  • Writers I've mentored with this strategy have gone on to full-time freelance work and/or excellent extra writing income

  • I typically share this information when I give talks at journalism schools or writers conferences and you can now get it in your own house

  • I have been on staff as an editor, EIC and Publisher - these are the true "insider secrets" about what publications are looking for

The course is 50% OFF for TWO HOURS for my Finkel's Fast Five readers and is on sale for $39.99. ($40 off)  ORDER 'JOURNALISM JEWELS' RIGHT HERE AND GET THE ENTIRE COURSE TODAY.  Feel free to reach out to me directly with any questions.

- Jon

Reply

or to participate.