• Books & Biceps
  • Posts
  • 💪REMINDER - Finkel's Fast Five Arrives Early Friday Morning

💪REMINDER - Finkel's Fast Five Arrives Early Friday Morning

I'LL BE BRIEF...

Hey! It's Jon Finkel. I know you weren't expecting to hear from me so this will take about 40 seconds.  At some point in the last year or so you signed up for my weekly newsletter, Finkel's Fast Five. I started it in February of 2018 and it has grown from a few dozen friends and family members to well over 2,000 subscribers.  It's become an awesome community of people who bond over books, movies, great writing, comedy, sports nostalgia, fitness, snacks, food hacks, tea and coffee and protein bars and tremendous quotes and also, yes, updates on my new books and projects...  I'm writing you because it looks like the FF5 (as our regular readers call it) either gets delivered to your junk box directly, you forgot about it, or you're just not interested in getting it. If it's #3, I'm not offended at all. No sweat if you cancel. We've all got a lot going on and I appreciate any time you've chosen to spend with me or my writing...  The FF5 comes out every Friday morning before you likely get up (5am).... So in the event that you haven't been opening the newsletter because of reasons one or two, this is just a reminder to check your junk folder or (promotions folder in G-Mail) tomorrow morning to move it to the "not junk" pile.  Appreciate your support and so happy to have you on board!! As always, you can reply directly to this e-mail with any questions, thoughts, ideas or concerns.  Thanks and have a great day!  - Jon

Reply

or to participate.