• Books & Biceps
  • Posts
  • You Signed Up for My Fast Five E-Mail but It's Being Blocked

You Signed Up for My Fast Five E-Mail but It's Being Blocked

I think I'm in your junk (in terms of e-mails, relax)...

In a never-ending effort to simplify our inboxes, G-Mail, Outlook, Yahoo!, Mac and several other e-mail providers have instituted filters aimed at diverting junk e-mail out of your primary inbox... Unfortunately, my weekly e-mail, Finkel's Fast Five, which is free, from me, Jon Finkel, and is read by thousands of people every week, has been caught in the mix. In fact, if you're getting this, you likely haven't seen an FF5 e-mail in perhaps 3 or 4 months (or more) because a piece of code you had no control over began blocking a newsletter you wanted to get... If this is the case, please mark this e-mail as 'Not Junk' and you'll start getting your regularly scheduled FF5 tomorrow morning.  If you don't remember why you signed up or who I am, then you can download my entire Starter Library for free or you can read my list of the 15 Most Memorable Books of 2019 feature. Or visit my website here: www.jonfinkel.com.

Reply

or to participate.