• Books & Biceps
  • Posts
  • Sneak Preview of My New Book Cover Because You're Awesome

Sneak Preview of My New Book Cover Because You're Awesome

My favorite guy is Abra-about-to-go-H.A.M. Lincoln...

But JFK in his Harvard swimming onesy makes me laugh... Obama, serious and poised to knock down a silky jumper in his vintage Team USA jersey is pretty awesome... And Teddy Roosevelt ready to deck someone with a right cross, while wearing spectacles, is bad ass...  A strong case could be made for a young George Washington, looming in the back, as the coolest-looking POTUS. Who's your favorite?  As you can tell, I'm really into this book cover and I'm even more into this book. You're going to love it.  So what is it? In short:  44 Essays - 40,000 Words - 4 Years in the Making  Every President, Researched, Reviewed and Ranked - Athletically  My goal for this book was simple: To write the first ever top-to-bottom rundown of the fittest, fattest, strongest, weakest, most athletic and occasionally pathetic presidents. If you think of yourself as a US History buff. If the presidents fascinate you. If you're a sports fan. If you like trivia. If you're a bit of a meathead like me, then this book isn't just for you... it's for us.   No politics. Just presidents. And sports.  And jokes. And some charts. And the White House Athlete Ranking, AKA, WH.A.R. Score that I invented to objectively rank every White House Weekend Warrior...  The book comes out December 3rd, but I wanted to share the cover with you, the great and powerful FF5 readers, first.  As you know, pre-orders for books are HUGE, so order it right now:  PRE-ORDER YOUR KINDLE COPY HERE  NO KINDLE? NO PROBLEM! PRE-ORDER YOUR PDF HERE  Get on board early... We've got a lot of cool stuff coming out for this. Stickers, bookmarks, shirts....  Always appreciate the support.  - Jon  PS - 'W' is running a marathon because he's the only president to have actually completed a marathon.

Reply

or to participate.